APPRENTICE DATA GOVT POLYTECHNIC, KALAHANDI					
SL. NO	NAME OF STUDENT	BRANCH	YEAR OF PASSING	GENDER	NAME OF COMPANY
1	BAIKUNTHA PATEL	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	TPWODL,NATKIGUDA sub-division(Elect.)
2	BINOD RANA	CIVIL	2019	Male	National highways Division, Kesinga
3	CHANADRA SEKHARA NAIK	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	Junagarh SDO OFFICE, Junagarh
4	DAMBARUDHAR GHIVELA	CIVIL	2019	Male	Kalahandi irrigation division Bhawanipatna 21/12/2020- 20/12/2021
5	DEBANANA SAHU	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	Rural Work Electrical
6	DIKESH RANA	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	TPWODL, NARLA SUB-DIVISION (Elect)OFFICE
7	DOLAMANI SAHU	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	TPWODL SDO OFFICE,KESINGA
8	GIRENDRA RANA	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	OPTCL (APPRENTICE)
9	JANMEJAYA SAHU	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	Working as apprenticeship, TATA POWER WESTERN ODISHA DISTRIBUTION LIMITED, at- Narla sub-division
10	JAYANT BHOI	CIVIL	2019	Male	Ret Canal Division, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi Joining- 2020
11	JAYANT BHOI	CIVIL	2019	Male	Water Resource (Irrigation Department) Bhawanipatna
12	JHASA KETAN BISHI	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	ODISHA POWER TRANSMISSION CORPORATION LTD.
13	KANHU CHARAN BAG	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	OHPC , UPPER INDRAVATI HYDRO ELECTRIC PROJECT (UIHEP) , MUKHIGUDA , ODISHA
14	KANHU CHARAN MEHER	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	TATA POWER WESTERN ODISHA DISTRIBUTION LIMITED, Burla,dist - Sambalpur
15	KAPILESWAR BHOI	ELECTRICAL	2022	Male	OHPC mukhiguda, kalahandi
16	KHAGAPATI BAG	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	OPTCL APPRENTICE TRAINING (DURATION 1YEAR)
17	MALAYA KUMAR GAHIR	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	OPTCL,Bhawanipatna
18	PINTU BISHI	ELECTRICAL	2022	Male	OHPC MUKHIGUDA
19	PRAVAT KUMAR MISHRA	CIVIL	2019	Male	KALAHANDI IRRIGATION DIVISION,BHAWANIPATNA,17.06.2020 to 16.06.2021
20	PUJA PATEL	CIVIL	2020	Female	PWD Bhawanipatna
21	RAJESH KUMAR SAILADA	MECHANICAL	2021	Male	J.K. Paper LTD
22	RODERICK BARA	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	Aporenticeship at STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LIMITED (ROURKELA STEEL PLANT)
23	RUPESH KUMAR SAHU	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	TPWESTERN ODISHA DISTRIBUTION LTD, Titilagarh
24	SAMSON NAG	Civil	2021	Male	Water Resource (Irrigation Department) Secha Sadan, Bhubaneswar
25	SATYABRATA MISHRA	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	TATA POWER CENTRAL ODISHA DISTRIBUTION LIMITED (Tpcodi)
26	SRIMANTA BHOI	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	ODISHA POWER TRANSMISSION CORPORATION LIMITED, KHORDHA (KESINGA)
27	SUDARSHAN NAIK	CIVIL	2019	Male	EXECUTIVE ENGINEER, KALAHANDI IRRIGATION DIVISION, OSISHA
28	SURAJ BAG	CIVIL	2019	Male	Rural Work Division, Sambalpur
29	SWETARANI PRADHAN	CIVIL	2019	Male	Rural work division, Nuapada (2020-2021)
30	TAPAS KUMAR NAG	CIVIL	2019	Male	AAI, BPI Airport, Bhubaneswar
31	THABIRA SAHU	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	Bharat broadband network limited (BBNL)